Neighborhood Underground

“There’s something happening here
What it is ain’t exactly clear
There’s a man with a gun over there
Telling me I got to beware”

Fortunately for the moles, guns aren’t the normal weapon used for hunting moles (at least not in our back yard). But moles better beware cause the “Mole Patrol” is in town and working for one of our neighbors.

I’ve never used Mole Patrol myself because I have a pretty reliable method for taking care of my own moles.

Mole Patrol has been on the job now for over a week. I usually get them within a couple of days. I’m not competitive, but I’m just saying…

Cheers – DJD

Rain since last posting: 1.5 in. 2013 year to date: 7.0 in.

Explore posts in the same categories: In Our Back Yard, Nature

Leave a Reply

