Sunset via iPhone

This was another busy week that kept me away from my camera. One of the fun things that happened this week was I got a new phone.

I’ve been in the Android camp since they first came out on Verizon two years ago but I’ve always been an Apple fan and have always had Apple computers in the house since 1984.

Well, this week I got an iPhone 4s and I’ve got to say I’m very happy with it. Even though this iPhone version is very much the same as the previous version, one of the changes they made was to the built in camera.

Now, I’m not going to give up my Canon 7D any time soon. But the new iPhone camera is pretty good, And since it’s always going to be in my pocket from now on, you just might see a few pictures like this one show up in this blog from time to time.

Cheers – DJD

Rain for the week: 0.0 in. Year To Date: 49.5 in

Explore posts in the same categories: In Our Back Yard, Nature, Photography, Random musings

Leave a Reply

