Busy Week

This week I’ve been very busy with things at work or with things too heavy to talk about here. Needless to say, I haven’t had a lot of time to get out and take any interesting pictures in our back yard. So instead I’ll share a photo I really like from my archives.

This picture was take with a 50mm lens on a 25mm macro extender. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

As always you can click on the picture above to see a larger version of it. Or you can click here if you haven’t figured our what you’re looking at yet and need a little more context.

Cheers – DJD

Rain for the week: 0.0 in. Year To Date: 46.00 in

Explore posts in the same categories: Flowers, In Our Back Yard, Nature, Photography

Leave a Reply

