My Lucky Week!

This was truly a lucky week for me. Just out of the blue, I received this this letter in the mail. It seems there is this nice young man in Tanzania who needs some help getting his family’s money out of Africa.

I don’t know all the details yet, but he offered to give me 30% of the money just for helping him out. That comes to $23 million so this opportunity is just too good to pass up.

I’m so excited. Getting this additional $23 million will just about make retirement practical now (and maybe I’ll get to upgrade my camera equipment too!).

Anyway, I’ll let you know how it all turns out.

Cheers – DJD

Rain for the week: 1.25 in. Year to date: 73.25 in.

Explore posts in the same categories: Around the House, In Our Back Yard, Random musings

Leave a Reply

