A New Year – A Little Snow – A New Goal

Happy New Year!!!

Every year we start out with new ideas and new plans. This year I want to work on my photographic skills. So to give me a little push I’m going to try to post a new picture here every week. My first entry is actually a bit of a cheat, though, since I didn’t take this picture (Jody did). But it illustrates how this year is starting out for me.

An unexpected snow day this week caught us off guard. I almost made it home but couldn’t quite make it the last 200 ft. up the hill to my driveway. But I was not going to leave my car in a bad spot in this weather so I put my chains on and finally made it into the garage.

Cheers – DJD

Rain for the week: 4.0 in.

Explore posts in the same categories: Around the House

Leave a Reply

